My first blog post ever…

  • So here I am,  having vowed never to blog , writing about photography and stuff.  I’ll do my best to keep things interesting with lots of pictures.  Our new website should be going live within the next few days and we’re very excited about that.  I started out doing sports photography and have moved into other areas including events, fashion and weddings.  Sports imagery is still a passion – especially winter sports.  I’m from a family of skiers and snowboarders so I cut my teeth doing photography out in the cold shooting people flying through the air.  I thought I would lead off my blog with an image that gets me and maybe some of you into the winter mood.
Leave a Reply

